Marburg. Macht. Dialog. – Facilitating Dialogue Encounters

You miss the little encounters and conversations in everyday life, while shopping, with colleagues, in seminar rooms, at the choir, at parties or wherever else we meet other people? So many things have changed in the last months that are worth talking about! Because this crisis affects everyone, but everyone differently.

With our project Marburg.Macht.Dialog. we want to create spaces for exchange again, in order to deal with the new situation, to talk to someone outside of the direct personal environment and to form an opinion on current developments by talking to strangers. In order to be able to tell about our own experiences and to listen to other people.

The idea:

For one month Marburg will come together in conversation! We connect you with a person unknown to you for one or more walks, telephone conversations or correspondence. Moreover, we will accompany you during the project: We will be available for questions and provide you with small suggestions on the topic of dialogue both before the talks and in between.

On 5.9. you can also get to know us at a central location in Marburg and get into conversation with us. At the end of the month we look forward – if you like – to hearing about your experiences.

Start: Saturday, September 5, 2020
End: Saturday, 3 October 2020

Registration: until 30 August 2020

REGISTER NOW!

Marburg. Macht. Dialog. – Ein Begegnungsprojekt

Du vermisst die kleinen Begegnungen und Gespräche im Alltag, beim Einkaufen, mit Kolleg:innen, in Seminarräumen, beim Chor, bei Parties oder wo immer wir sonst auf andere Menschen treffen? Dabei hat sich in den letzten Monaten so vieles verändert, worüber es sich lohnen würde zu reden! Denn diese Krise trifft alle, aber alle unterschiedlich.

Mit unserem Begegnungsprojekt Marburg. Macht. Dialog. wollen wir Raum für Austausch schaffen, um sich mit der neuen Situation auseinanderzusetzen, um mal wieder mit einer Person außerhalb des direkten persönlichen Umfelds zu reden und sich im Gespräch mit Unbekannten eine Meinung zu aktuellen Entwicklungen zu bilden. Um von den eigenen Erlebnissen berichten zu können und anderen  Menschen zuzuhören.

Die Idee:

Einen Monat lang kommt Marburg ins Gespräch! Ihr meldet Euch bei uns an und wir verbinden Euch mit einer Euch unbekannten Gesprächspartner:in für einen oder mehrere gemeinsame Spaziergänge, Telefongespräche oder Briefwechsel. Außerdem begleiten wir Euch über den Zeitraum des Projekts:

Wir stehen für Fragen zur Verfügung und versorgen Euch sowohl vor den Gesprächen als auch zwischendurch mit kleinen Anregungen zum Thema Dialog.

Am 5.9. könnt Ihr uns außerdem an einem zentralen Ort in Marburg kennenlernen und mit uns ins Gespräch kommen. Am Ende des Monats freuen wir uns – wenn Ihr möchtet – von Euren Erfahrungen zu hören.

Start: Samstag, 5. September 2020
Ende: Samstag, 3. Oktober 2020

Anmeldeschluss: 30.08.

JETZT ANMELDEN!