About us

We are a group of seven students from Marburg who came together at the beginning of 2019 to organize the third conference from below. Since then we have been thinking about topics such as dialogue and social cohesion.

Our goal was a workshop weekend in April 2020, where we wanted to have a thorough exchange with speakers, participants and the citizens of Marburg. We were not only interested in talking ABOUT dialogue, but also in EXPERIENCING encounters and getting into conversation with each other. Unfortunately, due to Corona we had to say goodbye to this project shortly before its implementation.

For one and a half years now we have been meeting at least once every two weeks, in busy phases much more frequently. We attach great importance to working together respectfully and to including as many different positions as possible. Therefore, our meetings can sometimes consist of quite detailed brainstorming sessions and discussions.

The conference could not take place. But our team stayed together.
And here you can find our new project.

Über uns

Wir sind eine Gruppe von sieben Studentinnen aus Marburg, die sich Anfang des Jahres 2019 zusammengefunden hat, um die dritte konferenz von unten zu organisieren. Seitdem denken wir über Themen wie Dialog und gesellschaftlichen Zusammenhalt nach.

Unser Ziel war ein Workshopwochenende im April 2020, bei dem wir uns ausführlich mit Referent:innen, Teilnehmer:innen und den Bürger:innen Marburgs austauschen wollten. Uns interessierte dabei nicht nur das Reden ÜBER Dialog, sondern auch das konkrete miteinander AUSPROBIEREN von Gespräch und Begegnung. Corona-bedingt mussten wir uns leider von diesem Vorhaben kurz vor der Umsetzung verabschieden.

Seit anderthalb Jahren treffen wir uns mindestens einmal alle zwei Wochen, in Arbeitsphasen auch deutlich häufiger. Dabei legen wir vor allem Wert auf ein achtsames gemeinsames Arbeiten und die Einbeziehung möglichst unterschiedlicher Positionen. Daher kann es schon mal sein, dass unsere Treffen aus recht ausführlichen Brainstormings und Diskussionen bestehen.

Die Konferenz konnte nicht stattfinden. Aber unser Team bleibt erhalten.
Und hier findet Ihr nun unser neues Projekt.